Oh hi there, just dropping by to say Merry Christmas to you all.  Really guys I really appreciate the support you all have been giving me for the last 5 months.  Be the people from /fate/, /a/, or my japanese friends from Pixiv or from any other place, thanks Bros. You’re the best!

I’d also like thank you all for following me in this adventure of a blog and I hope you keep up with me because I have some interesting things planned for next year and a special surprise before the end of the year.

Muchas gracias a todos mis seguidores en español también, les deseo felices fiestas y no se olviden que mañana Fate/Zero sin falta por este blog.

Have some TM X’mass Themed Pictures courtesy of pixiv:

And a Christmas Gift:

Carnival Phantasm’s 2012 Calendar

Mediafire

January-February

March-April

May-June

 

July-August

 

September-October

November-December

